The third reference of the Madrid based Label has just come out of the oven, hand in hand with its capo, RUBEN MONTESCO, consolidating itself as one of the most solid offers in terms of industrial music, elektro and techno, oriented to the dance floor.

It contains six cuts with the forcefulness and intensity to which we are accustomed. We can say that as for quality and variety, the third reference of INDUSTRIAS MEKANIKAS is a round disc.

A1. This Madrid duo signs a part-time cut, with a superimposition of obsessive and disturbing layers.
A2. Cutting of acid track, giving several turns of nut to the 303.
A3. From the north, this cut comes with epic reminiscences..
B1. Contundent elektro is the appropriate adjective for this cut signed by RM
B2. Rework on a cut by one of the most active producers of the current underground scene. Pure dance.
B3. A clear example of industrial designed for the dance floor.

Buy Now:…dmek-003

design by : MudoArt Designers
Mastering by: Ruben Montesco in SoundClip Studio 40 MAD

Mastering By. SondClip Studio 40 – Madrid


  • Release dateMay 27, 2019
  • Pre OrderMay 5, 2019
  • CatalogINDMEK - 003
  • AlbumEP 12`` / LIMITED EDITION 300 copies.
  • FormatVinyl, Digital


A1. Anacronismo Industrial – Assault
A2. MTS/76 – Acid From The Grave
A3. Slaugh†ered Sain† – Cut heads
B1. Ruben Montesco – Noise Control
B2. Do Ordie – Come True (Feat Ruben Montesco Rework)
B3. Orlok 101 – Blood For All

Buy this awesome release!

In our Bandcamp you can buy our reference vinyl 12″ or digital download, remember that this vinyl is a LIMITED EDITION of only 300 copies.